The Newly Elected Provincial Administration Minister Provincial’s audience with Pope Francis General Definitory - Private Audience with Pope General Definitory - Private Audience with Pope General Definitory - Private Audience with Pope General Definitory - Private Audience with Pope Celebration of Holy Eucharist, Chiplithode St. Mary's Church, Chiplithode St. Anthony's Friary, Bangalore Inauguration of St. Francis Junior college, Palmaner Minister General - animating the Seminar at St. Anthony's Friary Minister General at Atma Jyoti, Mysore Minister General at Chipplithode Minister General at Chundale - blessing of Prakruti Mitra Minister General at Peravoor Minister General at St. Anthony's Friary, Bangalore
The Franciscan friars of St. Thomas the Apostle, India are members of the Order of Friars Minor (Franciscan brotherhood), founded in the 13th century by St. Francis of Assisi. As brothers in community we live out the Good News of Jesus Christ in a spirit of obedience, without personal possessions and in chastity. We serve the People of God as Catholic Priests and brothers promoting justice, peace and care of creation.


Pope Francis


Micheal Perry OFM





News & Updates





Peace Prayer

Lord, make me an instrument of your peace,
Where there is hatred, let me sow love;
Where there is injury, pardon;
Where there is doubt, faith;
Where there is despair, hope;
Where there is darkness, Light;
Where there is sadness, joy;
O Divine Master, grant that I June not so
much seek to be consoled as to console;
to be understood as to understand;
to be loved as to love.
For it is in giving that we receive;
It is in pardoning that we are pardoned;
and it is in dying that we are born to eternal life.

St. Francis of Assisi



Shaji Nicholas
05 / Dec

Abraham Vadana
05 / Dec

Baptist D’Souza
06 / Dec

Anil Kerketta
09 / Dec

Vincent Soosai
13 / Dec

Anand Suresh Minj
13 / Dec

Nideesh M. John
13 / Dec

Paul K.L
16 / Dec

Varghese Lakra
17 / Dec

Daniel Sigamony
17 / Dec

Ajit Kerketta
18 / Dec

James Kallarackan
19 / Dec

Francis Rozario
22 / Dec

23 / Dec

Emmanuel Christopher
24 / Dec

Mukti P.Ekka
25 / Dec

Tony D’Souza
26 / Dec

Sleeva Reddy
31 / Dec